Politique de confidentialité

TalentLMS vous communique sa Politique de Confidentialité sur nos règles et procédures concernant la collecte, l'utilisation et la divulgation de renseignements personnels reçues des utilisateurs de TalentLMS.Com (ce "Site"). Cette politique de confidentialité s'applique uniquement aux informations que vous nous fournissez sur le présent site. Notre politique de confidentialité peut être mis à jour à tout moment, et nous vous informerons de tout changement important en publiant la nouvelle politique de confidentialité sur le site à Politique de Confidentialité.

  1. Collecte de l'information: l'information personnellement identifiable que nous recueillons
  2. Dans le cadre de l'utilisation de ce Site, vous pouvez nous fournir des informations personnelles identifiables. Il s'agit de renseignements vous concernant qui peuvent être utilisés pour vous contacter ou vous identifier, et des informations sur votre utilisation et des activités sur notre site pouvant être reliées avec vous ("renseignements personnels"). Les renseignements personnels que nous recueillons peuvent inclure, mais sans s'y limiter, votre nom, numéro de téléphone et adresse e-mail. Lorsque vous visitez le Site, nos serveurs enregistrent automatiquement les informations que votre navigateur envoie chaque fois que vous visitez un site Web. Cette information peut inclure, mais n'est pas limité à, l'adresse de protocole Internet de votre ordinateur, le type de navigateur, la page internet que vous visitez avant de venir sur notre site et les informations que vous recherchez sur notre site. Comme de nombreux sites Web, nous pouvons également utiliser des "cookies" pour collecter des informations. Un cookie est un petit fichier de données que nous transférons sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur à des fins d'archivage. Nous pouvons utiliser des "cookies persistants" pour enregistrer votre ID d'enregistrement et mot de passe de connexion pour les prochaines connexions au site, et nous utilisons des "cookies d'identification de session" pour activer certaines fonctionnalités du site, afin de mieux comprendre la façon dont vous interagissez avec le Site et à surveiller l'utilisation globale et le routage du trafic Internet sur le site. Vous pouvez configurer votre navigateur, en modifiant ses options, pour arrêter l'acceptation des cookies ou pour vous avertir avant d'accepter un cookie sur les sites Web que vous visitez. Si vous n'acceptez pas les cookies, cependant, vous ne pouvez pas être en mesure d'utiliser toutes les parties du Site ou toutes les fonctionnalités de nos services.

  3. Comment nous utilisons les renseignements personnels
  4. Les renseignements personnels sont ou peuvent être utilisés aux fins suivantes:

    1. fournir et améliorer notre site, les services, les fonctionnalités et le contenu,
    2. administrer votre utilisation de notre Site,
    3. vous permettre d'apprécier et de naviguer facilement sur le Site,
    4. mieux comprendre vos besoins et intérêts,
    5. répondre aux demandes que vous pouvez faire,
    6. personnaliser votre expérience,
    7. fournir ou offrir des mises à jour logicielles et des annonces de produits, et
    8. vous fournir de plus amples informations et des offres de notre part ou de tiers que nous estimons vous être utiles ou intéressantes, y compris les bulletins d'information, de marketing ou de promotion.

    Nous utilisons les informations que nous obtenons par des moyens techniques (telles que l'enregistrement automatique effectuée par nos serveurs ou par l'utilisation de cookies) pour les raisons citées ci-dessus et dans le but de suivre et d'analyser l'utilisation du site et de nos services, pour l'administration technique du Site, pour augmenter la fonctionnalité de notre site et de convivialité, afin de mieux l’adapter à vos besoins, afin de générer et d'en tirer des données utiles et des informations concernant les intérêts, les caractéristiques et le comportement d’utilisation du site Web de nos utilisateurs, et de vérifier que les visiteurs du site répondent aux critères nécessaires au traitement de leurs demandes.

  5. Partage et divulgation
  6. Utilisateurs: Nous afficherons vos informations personnelles dans votre page de profil et ailleurs sur le site en fonction des préférences que vous avez définies dans votre compte. Toute information que vous choisissez de fournir devrait refléter ce que vous souhaitez montrer aux autres utilisateurs de TalentLMS pour mieux vous connaître. Nous vous recommandons de garder votre anonymat et les informations sensibles, et nous encourageons les utilisateurs à réfléchir aux informations qu'ils divulguent sur leurs pages de profil. Vous pouvez consulter et modifier votre profil à tout moment.
    Fournisseurs de services, aux partenaires commerciaux et autres: Nous pouvons employer des sociétés tierces et des individus afin de faciliter notre service, pour fournir le service en notre nom, pour effectuer les services liés au site (y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, le stockage de données, les services de maintenance, de gestion de base de données, les analyses web, le traitement des paiements, et l'amélioration des fonctionnalités du Site) ou pour nous aider à analyser la façon dont notre site et le service sont utilisés. Ces tiers ont accès à vos renseignements personnels uniquement pour exécuter ces tâches en notre nom.
    Respect des lois et application des lois: TalentLMS coopère avec les membres du gouvernement, de la justice et des groupes privés pour faire appliquer et respecter la loi. Nous divulguerons les informations vous concernant auprès des membres du gouvernement ou de la loi ou des groupes privées comme nous, à notre seule discrétion, le croyons nécessaire ou approprié pour répondre aux demandes et procédures juridiques (y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, aux citations à comparaître), pour protéger la propriété et les droits de TalentLMS ou d'un tiers, pour protéger la sécurité du public ou de toute personne, ou pour prévenir ou faire cesser toute activité que nous pouvons considérer être, ou de présenter un risque d'être, illégale, contraire à l'éthique, inapproprié ou légalement attaquable.
    Transferts aux entreprises: TalentLMS peut vendre, transférer ou partager une partie ou la totalité de ses actifs, y compris vos renseignements personnels, dans le cadre d'une fusion, d'acquisition, de réorganisation ou de la vente d'actifs ou en cas de faillite.

  7. Modification ou suppression de vos informations
  8. Vous pouvez consulter, mettre à jour, corriger ou supprimer les renseignements personnels fournis dans votre profil de compte ou en changeant vos "paramètres de compte".

  9. Sécurité
  10. TalentLMS est très préoccupé par la sauvegarde de vos informations. Nous employons des mesures raisonnables pour protéger vos informations contre tout accès non autorisé.

  11. Données
  12. TalentLMS utilise des fournisseurs tiers et partenaires d'hébergement pour fournir le matériel nécessaire, les logiciels, les réseaux, le stockage et les technologies relatives requis pour exécuter les services. Bien que TalentLMS possède le code, bases de données, et tous les droits sur l'application TalentLMS, vous conservez tous les droits sur vos fichiers et données.

  13. Nous contacter
  14. Si vous avez des questions au sujet de cette politique de confidentialité, s'il vous plaît contactez-nous à: privacy at talentlms dot com.

Privacy Policy

TalentLMS provides this Privacy Policy to inform you of our policies and procedures regarding the collection, use and disclosure of personal information we receive from users of TalentLMS.com (this "Site"). This Privacy Policy applies only to information that you provide to us through this Site. Our Privacy Policy may be updated from time to time, and we will notify you of any material changes by posting the new Privacy Policy on the Site at Privacy policy.

  1. Collection: The Personally Identifiable Information We Collect
  2. In the course of using this Site, you may provide us with personally identifiable information. This refers to information about you that can be used to contact or identify you, and information on your use of and activities at our Site that may be connected with you ("Personal Information"). Personal Information that we collect may include, but is not limited to, your name, phone number and email address. When you visit the Site, our servers automatically record information that your browser sends whenever you visit a website. This information may include, but is not limited to, your computer's Internet Protocol address, browser type, the web page you were visiting before you came to our Site and information you search for on our Site. Like many websites, we may also use "cookies" to collect information. A cookie is a small data file that we transfer to your computer's hard disk for record-keeping purposes. We may use "persistent cookies" to save your registration ID and login password for future logins to the Site; and we use "session ID cookies" to enable certain features of the Site, to better understand how you interact with the Site and to monitor aggregate usage and web traffic routing on the Site. You can instruct your browser, by changing its options, to stop accepting cookies or to prompt you before accepting a cookie from the websites you visit. If you do not accept cookies, however, you may not be able to use all portions of the Site or all functionality of our services.

  3. How We Use Personal Information
  4. Personal Information is or may be used for the following purposes:

    1. to provide and improve our Site, services, features and content,
    2. to administer your use of our Site,
    3. to enable you to enjoy and easily navigate the Site,
    4. to better understand your needs and interests,
    5. to fulfill requests you may make,
    6. to personalize your experience,
    7. to provide or offer software updates and product announcements, and
    8. to provide you with further information and offers from us or third parties that we believe you may find useful or interesting, including newsletters, marketing or promotional.

    We use information we obtain by technical means (such as the automatic recording performed by our servers or through the use of cookies) for the above purposes and in order to monitor and analyze use of the Site and our services, for the Site's technical administration, to increase our Site's functionality and user-friendliness, to better tailor it to your needs, to generate and derive useful data and information concerning the interests, characteristics and website use behavior of our users, and to verify that visitors to the Site meet the criteria required to process their requests.

  5. Information Sharing and Disclosure
  6. Users: We will display your Personal Information in your profile page and elsewhere on the Site according to the preferences you set in your account. Any information you choose to provide should reflect how much you want other TalentLMS users to know about you. We recommend that you guard your anonymity and sensitive information, and we encourage users to think carefully about what information about themselves they disclose in their profile pages. You can review and revise your profile information at any time.
    Service Providers, Business Partners and Others: We may employ third party companies and individuals to facilitate our service, to provide the service on our behalf, to perform Site-related services (including but not limited to data storage, maintenance services, database management, web analytics, payment processing, and improvement of the Site's features) or to assist us in analyzing how our Site and service are used. These third parties have access to your Personal Information only for purposes of performing these tasks on our behalf.
    Compliance with Laws and Law Enforcement: TalentLMS cooperates with government and law enforcement officials and private parties to enforce and comply with the law. We will disclose any information about you to government or law enforcement officials or private parties as we, in our sole discretion, believe necessary or appropriate to respond to claims and legal process (including but not limited to subpoenas), to protect the property and rights of TalentLMS or a third party, to protect the safety of the public or any person, or to prevent or stop any activity we may consider to be, or to pose a risk of being, illegal, unethical, inappropriate or legally actionable.
    Business Transfers: TalentLMS may sell, transfer or otherwise share some or all of its assets, including your Personal Information, in connection with a merger, acquisition, reorganization or sale of assets or in the event of bankruptcy.

  7. Changing or Deleting Your Information
  8. You may review, update, correct or delete the Personal Information provided in your registration or account profile by changing your "account settings".

  9. Security
  10. TalentLMS is very concerned with safeguarding your information. We employ reasonable measures designed to protect your information from unauthorized access.

  11. Data
  12. TalentLMS uses third party vendors and hosting partners to provide the necessary hardware, software, networking, storage, and related technology required to run the service. Although TalentLMS owns the code, databases, and all rights to the TalentLMS application, you retain all rights to your files and data.

  13. Data Transfers from the EU to the United States
  14. TalentLMS (through its mother company Epignosis LLC), participates in and has certified its compliance with the EU-U.S. Privacy Shield Framework. We are committed to subjecting all Personal Information received from European Union (EU) member countries, in reliance on the Privacy Shield Framework, to the Framework’s applicable Principles. To learn more about the Privacy Shield Framework, visit the U.S. Department of Commerce’s Privacy Shield website: https://www.privacyshield.gov/welcome. A list of Privacy Shield participants is maintained by the Department of Commerce and is available at: https://www.privacyshield.gov/list.

    TalentLMS is responsible for the processing of Personal Information it receives under the Privacy Shield Framework and subsequently transfers to a third party acting as an agent on its behalf. We comply with the Privacy Shield Principles for all onward transfers of personal data from the EU, including the onward transfer liability provisions.

    With respect to personal data received or transferred pursuant to the Privacy Shield Framework, we are subject to the regulatory enforcement powers of the U.S. Federal Trade Commission. In certain situations, we may be required to disclose personal data in response to lawful requests by public authorities, including to meet national security or law enforcement requirements.

    If you have an unresolved privacy or data use concern that we have not addressed satisfactorily, please contact our U.S.-based third party dispute resolution provider JAMS (free of charge to you) at https://www.jamsadr.com/eu-us-privacy-shield.

    Under certain conditions, more fully described on the Privacy Shield website, https://www.privacyshield.gov/article?id=How-to-Submit-a-Complaint, you may invoke binding arbitration when other dispute resolution procedures have been exhausted.

  15. Choice
  16. We will always give you an opportunity to choose (opt-out) before your Personal Information is (a) disclosed to a third party (other than a TalentLMS agent doing work at our direction), or (b) to be used for a purpose that is materially different than that for which it was originally collected or subsequently authorized by you. Although we do not ever anticipate providing sensitive Personal Information, such as Employee health information, to a non-agent third party or using it for a purpose other than that for which it was collected, we will never do so without first allowing the individual involved to affirmatively and expressly consent (opt-in) to such transfer or use. The only exception to this choice would be where we are required to disclose your Personal Information pursuant to governmental or judicial order, law or regulation to meet national security or law enforcement requirements.

  17. Contacting Us
  18. If you have any questions about this Privacy Policy, please contact us at: privacy at talentlms dot com.